Leave us a message

Contact by department

District Energy, Construction, Retrofit

Robert Jang

General Manager

Email robert@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 102
Fax (604) 468-1447

Danny Cohen

Project Manager

Email danny@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 117
Fax (604) 468-1447

Jerry Chen

Project Engineer

Email jerry@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446
Fax (604) 468-1447

Service & Maintenance, Rentals

Robert Jang

General Manager

Email robert@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 102
Fax (604) 468-1447

Andrew Banks

Service Manager

Email andy@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 155
Fax (604) 468-1447

Sam Bruns

A/R & Dispatch Coordinator

Email sam@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 116
Fax (604) 468-1447

Lynn Watson

OH&S Manager

Email lynn@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 106
Fax (604) 468-1447

Accounting

Kim Jang

Office Manager/Accounts Receivable

Email kim@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 110
Fax (604) 468-1447

Linda Jang

Accounts Payable

Email linda@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 103
Fax (604) 468-1447

Sharon Becker

Receptionist

Email sharon@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 104
Fax (604) 468-1447

Estimating, Drafting

Robert Jang

General Manager

Email robert@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 102
Fax (604) 468-1447

Atiq Zaman

Estimator

Email atiq@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 107
Fax (604) 468-1447

Vincent Wang

Head Draftsman

Email vincent@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 106
Fax (604) 468-1447

Sales Department

Bryn Pepper

Parts Sales and Purchasing

Email parts@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 105
Fax (604) 468-1447

Paul Moraze

Technical Sales

Email paulm@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 108, Mobile (604) 928-3919
Fax (604) 468-1447

Robert Jang

General Manager

Email robert@all-proservices.ca
Office (604) 468-1446 ext 102
Fax (604) 468-1447